Designed and Created by BandName. 2009. All Right Reserved C

GIGS

Gig Guide

Thurs 6th Feb - Ebenezer's, Nantwich (JK solo) - 8.30pm

Sat 8th Feb - Malt & Hops, Fenton (JK solo) - 9pm.

Thurs 13th Feb - Railway, Nantwich (JK solo) - 9pm.

Sat 15th Feb - Black Horse, Endon (Heavy Weather) - 10pm.

Sun 16th Feb - Ferry Tavern, Penketh (JK & Steve Hayes) - 5pm.

Tues 18th Feb - Glebe, Stoke (JK solo) - 9pm.

Thurs 20th Feb - Oddfellows, Nantwich (JK solo) - 9pm.

Fri 21st Feb - Birdwell, Bradford (JK solo supporting Romeo's Daughter) - 7.30pm.

Thurs 27th Feb - Swan, Stone (Heavy Weather) - 9pm.

Fri 28th Feb - Railway, Nantwich (Heavy Weather) - 9pm.

Sun 8th Mar - Melodic Rock Fest, Melbourne, Australia (FM)

Tues 10th Mar - Factory Floor, Sydney, Australia (FM)

Thurs 12th Mar - Crowbar, Brisbane, Australia (FM)

Sat 14th Mar - Stay Gold, Melbourne, Australia (FM)

Thurs 19th Mar - Half Moon, Putney (JK solo supporting Mike Farris)

Thurs 26th Mar - Raven, Crewe (JLS) - 9pm.

Sat 28th Mar - Eleven, Stoke On Trent (Heavy Weather)

Jim Kirkpatrick

Official website