Designed and Created by BandName. 2009. All Right Reserved C

GIGS

Gig Guide

Fri 1st Nov - White Horse, Nantwich (Heavy Weather)

Sat 2nd Nov - Bar 41, Hanley (JK solo)

Tues 5th Nov - Glebe, Stoke (JK solo)

Thurs 7th Nov - Freebird, Newcastle (JLS)

Fri 8th Nov - Greyhound, Newcastle (JK solo)

Sat 9th Nov - Raven, Crewe (Heavy Weather)

Weds 13th Nov - Crown & Thistle, Kidsgrove (JK solo)

Thurs 14th Nov - Railway, Nantwich (JK solo)

Fri 15th Nov - Red Barn, Shrewsbury (JK solo)

Sat 16th Nov - Perth town square, Perth, Scotland (Giants Of Rock) - 4.50pm

Thurs 21st Nov - Popzaal, Roermond, Netherlands (FM)

Fri 22nd Nov - De Kilnker, Aarschot, Belgium (FM)

Sat 23rd Nov - Eventhalle, Geiselwind, Germany (FM & Skid Row)

Mon 25th Nov - Les Docks, Lausanne, Switzerland (FM & Skid Row)

Tues 26th Nov - Backstage, Munich, Germany (FM & Skid Row)

Weds 27th Nov - Eventhall Airport, Regensburg, Germany (FM & Skid Row)

Fri 29th Nov - Winter Storm, Troon (FM)

Sun 1st Dec - Ferry Tavern, Penketh (JK & Steve Hayes) - 5pm

Thurs 5th Dec - Freebird, Newcastle-U-Lyme (JLS)

Fri 6th Dec - Freebird, Newcastle-U-Lyme (JK & Heavy Weather)

Sat 7th Dec - Railway, Nantwich (JK & Heavy Weather)

Mon 9th Dec - O2, Bristol (FM)

Tues 10th Dec - Engine Rooms, Southampton (FM)

Jim Kirkpatrick

Official website